Introduction to tDCS, Devices, Treatment, and More. Part 1 of Many.

Based on the questions I have received via my blog and email, I’ve created a series of short presentations designed help everyone seeking information on tDCS.

The first one is here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h-NA86KGvrg

Your comments, suggestions, and questions are welcome.

I hope the information I present will be helpful.

Brent / brent@speakwisdom.com

speakwisdom-logo-2.jpg

2 comments on “Introduction to tDCS, Devices, Treatment, and More. Part 1 of Many.

  1. Besides researching TDCS, have you looked at Cranial Electric/ Electro/ Electrothearpy Stimulation (CES)? As I understand it, CES has an AC square wave as opposed to the way pattern of TDCS. It appears that with CES, the electrodes are either clipped to the ear lobes or positioned behind the ear. Not sure, but I thought I saw some statements hat CES is more applicable to the mid-brain area and brain stim. Wonder if TDCS and CES compliment each orther or if one is better than the other?

Leave a Reply

